Follow Us ON

© 2017 Off The Field

Advertise Here Flag

Meet the WNBA All-Stars (in pictures)

The WNBA All-Star game will take place on July 27th at 3:30pm ET. The Connecticut Sun will host the game and it will broadcasted on ABC.

East Starters:

  • Cappie Pondexter (New York Liberty)


  • Epiphanny Prince (Chicago Sky)


  • Elena Delle-Donne (Chicago Sky)


  • Tamika Catchings (Indiana Fever)


  • Angel McCoughtry (Atlanta Dream)


West Starters:

  • Diana Taurasi (Phoenix Mercury)


  • Seimone Augustus (Minnesota Lynx)


  • Candace Parker (Los Angelos Sparks)


  • Maya Moore (Minnesota Lynx)


  • Brittney Griner (Phoenix Mercury)


Reserves for both the East and West teams will be announced July 23rd during halftime of the game between the New York Liberty and the Indiana Fever. The game will be played at 7pm ET and will be broadcasted on ESPN2.